Loading Events

« All Events

2023 VASITE Annual Meeting

June 14 June 16

We are excited to welcome everyone for our Annual VASITE Meeting and Technical Conference to be held June 14-16th, 2023 at the Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach! Tickets and hotel block rooms will be going on sale on in mid-April. If you’d like to be informed when they do go on sale, subscribe to our email list.

Technical Presentations—Call for Abstracts

The Conference Technical Committee is currently accepting abstracts for presentations during the technical sessions. If interested in presenting, please click the button below to submit your abstract. Abstracts must be submitted by Friday, May 12th, 2023.

Exterior Photo of the Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront

4201 Atlantic Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Tickets are not yet available. Sign up for our email list to get notified when tickets go on sale.